Shopping Cart
0 items

  Buddy Holly – Classic

Buddy Holly – Classic
Click to enlarge
Price: KSh.1,150
Availability: In Stock
Model: BUDCD1328
Manufacturer: Buddy Holley
Average Rating: Not Rated

Buddy Holly – Classic  

  1. Peggy sue
  2. Listen to me
  3. Early in the morning
  4. Rave on
  5. Heartbeat
  6. It doesn’t matter anymore
  7. Midnight shift
  8. True love ways
  9. Peggy sue got married
  10. Learning the game
  11. What to do
  12. You’re so square (baby I don’t care)
  13. Valley of tears
  14. Reminiscing
  15. Brown eyed handsome man
  16. Bo diddley
  17. Wishing
  18. You’re got love
  19. Love’s made a fool of you
Write Review
Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

There are no additional images for this product.